How do I deactivate or delete my account?
We are always sorry if you want to leave us, but of course it is possible.
You can choose to deactivate your account. This means that your account will be inactive. If you want to use your account again in the future, we can set the account back to active. Your data etc. will be stored in our system in this way.
If you want to permanently delete the account, you will not be able to activate it in the future. All your data will therefore be deleted from us.
You can send us an email to both deactivation and removal firstname.lastname@example.org with the request for deactivation and removal. We will then adjust or delete your account within 24 hours.