How do I deactivate or delete my account? #
We are always sorry if you want to leave us, but of course it is possible.
You can choose to deactivate your account. This means that your account will be inactive. If you want to use your account again in the future, we can make the account active again. Your data etc. will be stored in our system in this way.
Delete permanently #
If you want to permanently delete the account, you will not be able to activate it in the future. All your data will therefore be deleted from us.
Both with the deactivation and removal you can send us an e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org with the request for deactivation or deletion. We will then adjust or delete your account within 24 hours.